skip navigation
Please note, all times listed in Pacific Standard Time

Saturday, March 7

@ Phoenix Rising FC

Casino Arizona Field, Scottsdale, AZ

Time: 6:30 pm

Saturday, July 18

@ Tacoma Defiance

Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA

Time: 5:00 PM

LOSS 3-0


Wednesday, July 29

Vs. Reno 1868 FC

Time: 7:30 PM

Monday, August 3

Vs. Tacoma Defiance

Time: 6:00 PM

Saturday, August 8

Vs. Sacramento Republic FC

Time: 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 15

@ Reno 1868 FC

Greater Nevada Field, Reno, NV

Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 22

@ Sacramento Republic FC

Papa Murphy's Park, Sacramento, CA

Time: 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 26

VS. LA Galaxy II

Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 29

Vs. Tacoma Defiance

Time: 7:30 PM

Wednesday, September 2

Vs. Sacramento Republic FC

Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 5

@ Reno 1868 FC

Greater Nevada Field, Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 12

Vs. Tacoma Defiance

Time: 7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 16

@ Real Monarchs SLC

Zions Bank Stadium, Herriman, UT

Time: 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 20

Vs. Reno 1868 FC

Time: 6:00 PM

Sunday, September 27

@ Tacoma Defiance

Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA

Time: 1:30 PM

Saturday, October 3

@ Sacramento Republic FC

Papa Murphy's Park, Sacramento, CA

Time: 7:30 PM

Latest News