skip navigation

USL Championship has suspended match as the league continues to assess the impact of COVID-19 with its medical task force and public health officials.

At the appropriate time, the league and clubs will communicate plans for the continuation of the 2020 season and update the status of league events.

Please note, all times listed in Pacific Standard Time

Saturday, March 7

@ Phoenix Rising FC

Casino Arizona Field, Scottsdale, AZ

Time: 6:30 pm

Saturday, March 14 - Postponed

@ El Paso Locomotive FC

Southwest University Park, El Paso, TX
Time: 6:30 PM

Sunday, March 22 - Postponed

Vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 28 - Postponed

@ Reno 1868 FC

Greater Nevada Field, Reno, NV
Time: 6:15 PM

Sunday, April 5 - Postponed

Vs. San Antonio FC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 12 - Postponed

Vs. real Monarchs SLC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 5:00 PM

Saturday, April 18 - Postponed

@ OKC Energy FC

Taft Stadium, Oklahoma City, OK
Time: 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 26 - Postponed

Vs. San Diego Loyal SC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 2 - Postponed

@ FC Tulsa

ONEOK Field, Tulsa, OK
Time: 5:00 PM

Sunday, May 10 - Postponed

Vs. Sacramento Republic FC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 16 - Postponed

Vs. Tacoma Defiance

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 23 - Postponed

@ Austin Bold FC

Bold Stadium, Austin, TX
Time: 5:30 PM

Wednesday, May 27 - Postponed

Vs. New Mexico United

Providence Park, Portland, OR
Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, June 9 - Postponed

Vs. Las Vegas Lights FC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 7:00 PM

Saturday, June 13 - Postponed

@ Orange County SC

Championship Soccer Stadium
@ OC Great Park, Irvine, CA
Time: 7:00 PM

Sunday, June 21 - Postponed

@ LA Galaxy II

Stubhub Center - Track & Field Stadium, Carson, CA
Time: 3:30 PM

Friday, July 3

@ San Diego Loyal SC

Torero Stadium, San Diego, CA
Time: 7:00 PM

Sunday, July 12

Vs. Reno 1868 FC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 5:00 PM

Friday, July 17

@ Tacoma Defiance

Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Time: 7:00 PM

Sunday, July 26

Vs. Phoenix Rising FC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 1

@ Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC

weidner Field, Colorado Springs, CO
Time: 5:00 PM

Friday, August 7

Vs. Rio Grande Valley FC Toros

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 15

Vs. Austin Bold FC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 22

@ Sacramento Republic FC

Papa Murphy's Park, Sacramento, CA
Time: 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 29

Vs FC Tulsa

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 2

Vs Orange County SC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 5

@ Las Vegas Lights

Cashman Field, Las Vegas, NV
Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 12

@ San Antonio FC

Toyota Field, San Antonio, TX
Time: 5:30 PM

Sunday, September 20

Vs. El Paso Locomotive FC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 23

@ New Mexico United

Isotopes Park, Albuquerque, NM
Time: 6:00 PM

Saturday, September 26

@ Real Monarch SLC

Zions Bank Stadium, Herriman, UT
Time: 12:00 PM

Sunday, October 4

Vs OKC Energy FC

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 10

Vs LA Galaxy II

Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro, OR
Time: 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 17

@ Rio Grande Valley
FC Toros

H-E-B Park, Edinburg, TX
Time: 5:30 PM

Latest News