skip navigation

USL Championship has suspended matches as the league continues to assess the impact of COVID-19 with its medical task force and public health officials.

 

At the appropriate time, the league and clubs will communicate plans for the continuation of the 2020 season and update the status of league events.


Sunday, March 22 - Postponed

vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Sunday, April 5 - Postponed

vs San Antonio FC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Sunday, April 12 - Postponed

vs Real Monarchs SLC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Sunday, April 26 - Postponed

vs San Diego Loyal SC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Sunday, May 10 - Postponed

vs Sacramento Republic FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Saturday, May 16 - Postponed

vs Tacoma Defiance
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Wednesday, May 27 - Postponed

vs New Mexico United
Providence Park
11:00am


Tuesday, June 9 - Postponed

vs Las Vegas Lights FC
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Sunday, July 12

vs Reno 1868 FC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Sunday, July 26

vs Phoenix Rising FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Friday, August 7

vs Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Saturday, August 15

vs Austin Bold FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Saturday, August 29

vs Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Wednesday, Sept. 2

vs Orange County SC
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Sunday, September 20

vs El Paso Locomotive FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Sunday, October 4

vs OKC Energy FC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Saturday, October 10

vs LA Galaxy II
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Latest News