skip navigation

Single Game Tickets

Single Game Tickets Coming Soon!

Single match tickets will go on sale on Tuesday, February 11th at 10am!

If you are interested in securing your seat for the full 2020 season, contact the Timbers 2 front office for season ticket options.


Sunday, March 22

vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Sunday, April 5

vs San Antonio FC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Sunday, April 12

vs Real Monarchs SLC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Sunday, April 26

vs San Diego Loyal SC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Sunday, May 10

vs Sacramento Republic FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Saturday, May 16

vs Tacoma Defiance
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Wednesday, May 27

vs New Mexico United
Providence Park
11:00am


Tuesday, June 9

vs Las Vegas Lights FC
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Sunday, July 12

vs Reno 1868 FC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Sunday, July 26

vs Phoenix Rising FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Friday, August 7

vs Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Saturday, August 15

vs Austin Bold FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Saturday, August 29

vs Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Wednesday, Sept. 2

vs Orange County SC
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Sunday, September 20

vs El Paso Locomotive FC
Hillsboro Stadium
12:00pm


Sunday, October 4

vs OKC Energy FC
Hillsboro Stadium
5:00pm


Saturday, October 10

vs LA Galaxy II
Hillsboro Stadium
7:00pm


Latest News